, ,

The Secret Lives of Letters

A unique series of 26 picture books, each of which delves into the secret life of a letter. I start the series with Z and move backward through the alphabet to A.

The first four working titles are:

  • Z Speaks Out
  • Why Y Why
  • X Marks the Spot
  • Wild Wooly W